Kisdobos Presents: English for Marketers

An interactive workpad for Kisdobos's course "English for Marketers." For Arcus Search / Upper intermediate level ----Created by Kisdobos

Naptár

május 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Answer Tips

Friss topikok

Linkblog

AnswerTips

2008.03.19. 08:17 kisdobos

REVISION: Community listings

Task 1. Personals. Let’s play pretend you want to join the Couchsurfing community. Create a personal profile for yourself. Here are examples from another member.
 
My interests
I like anything life has to offer. Every experience is just that, an experience that we both learn and grow from. I hate the cold... in weather and in people!
 
My philosophy
Take every opportunity and follow your gut feeling when time and circumstance allows. Life is an amazing gift that should not be squandered on negative thinking!
 
Types of People I enjoy
Everyone is essentially a good person at heart and while although we have a good days and bad, I do not pretend to get on well with everyone I meet, I just think that within the first 5 minutes you will know what to expect!
 
One Amazing Thing I've Seen or Done
I have had a gun pulled on me hitching in Australia when I was 19. I have seen toilet flush down both clockwise and anti-clockwise. North and south hemisphere.... less than half the world can boast that baby!!!
 
 
 
My interests
 
 
 
 
My philosophy
 
 
 
 
Types of People I enjoy
 
 
 
 
One Amazing Thing I've Seen or Done
 

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishformarketers.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr20377730

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása